Theatre Royal Management Board

CRAIG STEPHENS

is an experienced accountant who has worked as a business and tax advisor and as an auditor across a diverse range of businesses and industries. He has experience serving on various Boards both in the private and public sector and has previously chaired another semi-government organisation. He brings financial and governance expertise to the Board along with his enjoyment of the Theatre.

ANN CUNNINGHAM

is an experienced non-executive director and a Fellow of the Australian Institute of Company Directors (AICD). Ann has been a State Councillor of the AICD for 8 years and is currently Chair of the Property Agents Board and a Commissioner with the Tasmanian Planning Commission. Ann graduated with a Bachelor of Laws (Hons) from UTAS and was in private practice for a number of years. Ann works as a part-time Senior Member of the Administrative Appeals Tribunal (Cth) and a Presiding Member of the Resource Management and Planning Appeals Tribunal.

BRONWYN EDINGER

Bronwyn has 25 years’ experience as a consultant, general manager and CEO, managing venues, arts companies and service organisations (Bell Shakespeare, City Recital Hall, Black Swan State Theatre Company, Merrigong Theatre Company, Arts On Tour and Perth Theatre Company). She is a former president of both the national and NSW performing arts centres’ associations and has been appointed to a range of government state and federal funding panels. She has also worked in the private sector in marketing and research. 

JANE HALEY

has worked in the arts all her life and all over Australia.  She has expertise and experience in strategic policy development, the management of not-for-profit cultural organisations, and private sector support for the arts.

Currently CEO of Ten Days on the Island, she was previously CEO of the Australia Business Arts Foundation (AbaF), the inaugural Director of Artsupport Australia (a joint initiative of AbaF and the Australia Council) and, for three years, Senior Policy Adviser to Mary Delahunty, Victoria’s Minister for the Arts.

Jane's arts management career encompasses a broad range of organisations including Arts Access Victoria, the Queensland Theatre Company, the Arts Council of Australia (ACT), and Sidetrack Theatre in Sydney.  She has directed policy and program initiatives for the Victorian government, Arts Queensland, the NSW Department of Education and numerous arts and cultural organisations.

ANTHEA PRITCHARD

is the General Manager and part-owner of the Salamanca Wharf Hotel, a boutique apartment hotel in Hobart.   She is also the founder of a new Tasmanian business, Silver Spoon Ice Cream.  Prior to this she held a number of senior sales and marketing roles, working for Blundstone and Boag’s amongst others.  She currently also serves on the Board of the Royal Hobart Hospital Research Foundation and Big Monkey Theatre Company.

 

Theatre Royal Staff

Tim Munro - Chief Executive Officer
tim@theatreroyal.com.au

Tom Schoon - Marketing and Business Development Manager
tom@theatreroyal.com.au

Don Hopkins - Program and Operations Manager
don@theatreroyal.com.au

Meyrick Harris - Box Office Manager
meyrick@theatreroyal.com.au

Jo Macgill - Finance Manager
jo@theatreroyal.com.au

Nicole Winspear - Customer Services Manager
nicole@theatreroyal.com.au

Sandy Campbell - Technical Manager
sandy@theatreroyal.com.au

Margaret Wood - Accounts Manager
margaret@theatreroyal.com.au

Danielle Ross - Marketing and Business Development Coordinator
danielle@theatreroyal.com.au

Matt Coyle - Box Office Supervisor
matt@theatreroyal.com.au

Rachael Johnston - Executive Support
rachael@theatreroyal.com.au

Website designed and developed by Digital Ink Logo