Theatre Royal Staff

Simon Wellington - Chief Executive Officer
simon@theatreroyal.com.au

Jo Macgill - Finance Manager
jo@theatreroyal.com.au

Dominique Hurley - Finance Officer
dominique@theatreroyal.com.au

Dale Tresidder - Marketing and Business Development Manager
dale@theatreroyal.com.au

Georgina Davis - Marketing and Business Development Coordinator
georgina@theatreroyal.com.au

Don Hopkins - Program Manager
don@theatreroyal.com.au

Nick Toll - Operations Manager
nick@theatreroyal.com.au

Sandy Campbell - Technical Manager
sandy@theatreroyal.com.au

Aron Webb - Senior Technician - Studio Theatre
Aron@theatreroyal.com.au

Nicole Winspear - Customer Services Manager
nicole@theatreroyal.com.au

Meyrick Harris - Box Office Manager
meyrick@theatreroyal.com.au

Matt Coyle - Box Office Supervisor
matt@theatreroyal.com.au

Alice Moss - Box Office Supervisor
alice@theatreroyal.com.au

Sami Sharp - Executive Support Officer
sami@theatreroyal.com.au