Show Postponed
Comedy

THE OLD NICK COMPANY PRESENTS

Uni Revue 2020

Scomo Inferno
Fri 08 May 2020 8:00pm Sat 09 May 2020 8:00pm Tue 12 May 2020 8:00pm Wed 13 May 2020 8:00pm Thu 14 May 2020 8:00pm Fri 15 May 2020 8:00pm Sat 16 May 2020 8:00pm Tue 19 May 2020 8:00pm Wed 20 May 2020 8:00pm Thu 21 May 2020 8:00pm Fri 22 May 2020 8:00pm Sat 23 May 2020 8:00pm

We thank you for your understanding as we work to reschedule this show.  An announcement about new dates will be made as soon as possible and ticket holders wishing to attend should retain their tickets pending confirmation of new dates. Patrons unable to attend the new dates can obtain a full refund.

Yes it’s that time again!
Uni Revue is back bigger and better than ever.


Directed by long time Revue veteran Nick Paine this year promises to hold no punches (and may even throw some?).

We at Uni Revue have decided it’s time to take a stand and do something proactive. $5 dollars from every ticket sold this year will go towards supporting fire-fighters in Tasmania. That’s right, have a laugh and donate to a ripper cause! Come along, bring a friend, bring a neighbour, bring a pet (don’t bring a pet) and enjoy a night filled with laughs and groans. See you there!

Website designed and developed by Digital Ink Logo