THE ROCKY HORROR SHOW
Theatre Royal Show
2021 Season Musical Comedy

John X presents

THE ROCKY HORROR SHOW

Wed 06 Oct 2021 8:00pm Thu 07 Oct 2021 8:00pm Fri 08 Oct 2021 8:00pm Sat 09 Oct 2021 2:00pm Sat 09 Oct 2021 8:00pm Tue 12 Oct 2021 8:00pm Wed 13 Oct 2021 8:00pm Thu 14 Oct 2021 8:00pm Fri 15 Oct 2021 8:00pm Sat 16 Oct 2021 2:00pm Sat 16 Oct 2021 8:00pm Tue 19 Oct 2021 8:00pm Wed 20 Oct 2021 8:00pm Thu 21 Oct 2021 8:00pm Fri 22 Oct 2021 8:00pm Sat 23 Oct 2021 2:00pm Sat 23 Oct 2021 8:00pm Tue 26 Oct 2021 8:00pm Wed 27 Oct 2021 8:00pm Thu 28 Oct 2021 8:00pm Fri 29 Oct 2021 8:00pm Sat 30 Oct 2021 2:00pm Sat 30 Oct 2021 8:00pm Sun 31 Oct 2021 8:00pm

We would like, if we may, to take you on a strange journey!

Give yourself over to absolute pleasure and for the first time in Tasmania in nearly 40 years, join Brad and Janet as they do the Time Warp, again!
Shiver in anticipation for the arrival of Richard O’Brien’s comic musical masterpiece to Tasmania with a full professional cast of both local and national stars.

From the team that brought you Rock of Ages and the sold-out smash hit We Will Rock You, comes an evening you will remember, for a very long time.

Starring:

Rob Mallett                             Brad   

Imogen Moore                        Janet

Scott Farrow                           Riff-Raff

John X                                    The Narrator

Vincent Hooper                       Rocky

John O’Hara                           Dr. Frank-N-Furter

Melanie Hawkins                    Columbia

Deone Zanotto                        Magenta        

Nicole Simms-Farrow             A Phantom     

Chloe Honig                            A Phantom     

Samantha James-Radford     A Phantom 

Campbell Braithwaite             A Phantom

 

Director: Ingrid Ganley

Set Design: Jill Munro
Costume Design: Roz Wren
Stage Manager: Jen Cramer
Musical Director: Matthew Ives
Producers: Cassie Xintavelonis, Ben Armitage and John X.

Website designed and developed by Digital Ink Logo