Performed at the Polish Corner, New Town
Other Venues Comedy

TA-DAA! PROFESSIONAL ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS

Jokers Comedy Club

Wed 29 May 2019 8:00pm Wed 05 Jun 2019 8:00pm Wed 12 Jun 2019 8:00pm Wed 19 Jun 2019 8:00pm Wed 26 Jun 2019 8:00pm Wed 03 Jul 2019 8:00pm Wed 10 Jul 2019 8:00pm Wed 17 Jul 2019 8:00pm Wed 24 Jul 2019 8:00pm Wed 31 Jul 2019 8:00pm Wed 07 Aug 2019 8:00pm Wed 14 Aug 2019 8:00pm Wed 21 Aug 2019 8:00pm Wed 28 Aug 2019 8:00pm

Jokers Comedy Club is Hobart's first weekly comedy club.

Every Wednesday night Jokers presents a brilliant line-up of professional comedians to keep you laughing through the week.

Shows regularly feature famous-name headline comedians and hand-picked hilarious support acts - you are guaranteed a great night out!

The room is comfortable, the drinks are cheap, the staff are friendly and the laughs will be huge.

 
For upcoming lineups click here
Or like Jokers Comedy Club Facebook
Website designed and developed by Digital Ink Logo