Theatre

Dates:
Thursday, 6th November 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, 7th November 2014 - 8:00pm
Saturday, 8th November 2014 - 2:00pm
Saturday, 8th November 2014 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, 11th November 2014 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, 12th November 2014 - 8:00pm
Thursday, 13th November 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, 14th November 2014 - 8:00pm
Saturday, 15th November 2014 - 2:00pm
Saturday, 15th November 2014 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, 18th November 2014 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, 19th November 2014 - 8:00pm
Thursday, 20th November 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, 21st November 2014 - 8:00pm
Saturday, 22nd November 2014 - 8:00pm
Jesus Christ Superstar at the Theatre Royal

Jesus Christ Superstar

Don't miss this thrilling new production of the world’s most successful rock-opera, famed for its beautiful music and powerful lyrics.

The full Broadway experience!

Read more >
Dates:
Friday, 7th November 2014 - 7:30pm
Saturday, 8th November 2014 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, 11th November 2014 - 11:00am
Not About Heroes at the Theatre Royal Backspace

Not About Heroes

The acclaimed play depicting the extraordinary friendship of WW1 poets Siegfried Sassoon and Wilfred Owen comes to Hobart over the Remembrance Day period.

Read more >
Dates:
Wednesday, 26th November 2014 - 8:00pm
Thursday, 27th November 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, 28th November 2014 - 8:00pm
Saturday, 29th November 2014 - 8:00pm
Bawdy Panto Presents Throbbin' Hood at the Theatre Royal

Throbbin' Hood

Regular theatre-goers in Hobart have come to love the annual Bawdy Panto. Now in its 12th year!

Read more >