Children/Family

Dates:
Wednesday, 27th May 2015 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, 27th May 2015 - 8:00pm
Thursday, 28th May 2015 - 1:00pm
Thursday, 28th May 2015 - 8:00pm
Downtown! The Mod Musical at the Theatre Royal

Downtown!
The Mod Musical

In celebration of Fahan School’s 80th anniversary, Fahan School is proud to showcase a production of Downtown! The Mod Musical at the Theatre Royal.

Read more >
Dates:
Thursday, 4th June 2015 - 7:30pm
Friday, 5th June 2015 - 7:30pm
Saturday, 6th June 2015 - 1:30pm
Saturday, 6th June 2015 - 7:30pm

Barry Manilow's Copacabana
A new musical comedy

Featuring hits such as Copacabana, Just Arrived and Man Wanted the show promises to be a colourful and creative spectacle showcasing the talents of Year 9-12 students of The Friends’ School.

Read more >
Dates:
Tuesday, 9th June 2015 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, 10th June 2015 - 5:30pm
Photo credit: Revolting Rhymes illustration -® 1982 Quentin Blake

ROALD DAHL’S
Revolting Rhymes and Dirty Beasts

Roald Dahl’s Revolting Rhymes & Dirty Beasts bursts off the page in a spectacular new live show, taking the world’s best-loved fairy tales and rearranging them with some surprising and hilarious twists.

Read more >
Dates:
Monday, 24th August 2015 - 7:00pm
WotOpera at the Theatre Royal

WotOpera Hobart

Original operas meaningful to the lives of young people.

Read more >
Dates:
Friday, 25th September 2015 - 6:30pm
Saturday, 26th September 2015 - 2:00pm
Saturday, 26th September 2015 - 5:00pm
Sunday, 27th September 2015 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, 30th September 2015 - 11:00am
Thursday, 1st October 2015 - 11:00am
Friday, 2nd October 2015 - 11:00am
Friday, 2nd October 2015 - 6:30pm
Saturday, 3rd October 2015 - 2:00pm
Saturday, 3rd October 2015 - 6:30pm
Red Racing Hood at the Theatre Royal

Red Racing Hood

PERFORMED IN THE THEATRE ROYAL BACKSPACE

Featuring wonderful performances and puppetry that has made Terrapin famous.

Read more >