BIG MONKEY THEATRE PRESENTS

Alice in Wonderland

Wed 04 Jan 2017 11:00am Thu 05 Jan 2017 11:00am Fri 06 Jan 2017 11:00am Sat 07 Jan 2017 2:00pm Sat 07 Jan 2017 5:00pm Sun 08 Jan 2017 2:00pm Wed 11 Jan 2017 11:00am Thu 12 Jan 2017 11:00am Fri 13 Jan 2017 11:00am Sat 14 Jan 2017 2:00pm Sat 14 Jan 2017 5:00pm Sun 15 Jan 2017 2:00pm Wed 18 Jan 2017 11:00am Thu 19 Jan 2017 11:00am Fri 20 Jan 2017 11:00am Sat 21 Jan 2017 2:00pm Sat 21 Jan 2017 5:00pm Sun 22 Jan 2017 2:00pm Wed 25 Jan 2017 11:00am Thu 26 Jan 2017 11:00am Fri 27 Jan 2017 11:00am Sat 28 Jan 2017 2:00pm Sat 28 Jan 2017 5:00pm Sun 29 Jan 2017 2:00pm

Come with Alice on a magical journey as she tumbles into the curious world of Wonderland. Groove with the cool Cheshire Cat, blow bubbles with a confusing Caterpillar, then drink tea with the Mad Hatter and his madcap friends.

Can you keep your head as the Queen of Hearts deals out right royal trouble?

Find out as you take this rollercoaster ride through the craziest adventure of all time.

If you loved Pinocchio you’ll fall head over heels for this snappy adaptation of Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland.

Website designed and developed by Digital Ink Logo